Mitglieder-Login

Nächste RSC-Termine

17. September |
VM

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender & Geschäftsstelle

Werner Helbig
Große Bleiche 26
31515 Wunstorf

Tel.: 0 50 33 / 39 00 599
helbig@rscwunstorf.de

2. Vorsitzender & Fachwart RTF

Anton Wypior
Friedrich-Barenscheer-Weg 4
29323 Wietze

Tel.: 0 51 46 / 500 692
wypior@rscwunstorf.de

 

Kassenwart
 

Nils Weber
Sandbrink 28
31558 Hagenburg

Tel.: 0 50 33 / 69 255
weber@rscwunstorf.de

Stellvertretender Kassenwart
 

Miguel Diaz-Deger
An der Tongrube 2
31515 Wunstorf

Tel.: 0 50 31 97 23 34
diaz-deger@rscwunstorf.de

 

Schriftführer & Fachwart Mountainbike

Holger Evers
Bergmannstr. 2
30159 Hannover

Tel.: 05 11 / 92 15 41 0
evers@rscwunstorf.de

Stellvertretender Schriftführer
 

Tillmann Weißköppel
Am Ehrenmal 5
31515 Wunstorf / OT Klein-Heidorn

Tel.: 0 50 31 / 6 74 73
weisskoeppel@rscwunstorf.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
 

Christian Prüfert
Hohner Str. 4
31515 Wunstorf

Tel.: 0 50 31 / 70 55 88
pruefert@rscwunstorf.de

Fachwart Rennsport

Jürgen Rodenbeck
Königsberger Str. 10
31515 Wunstorf / OT Luthe

Tel.: 0 50 31 / 69 07 17
rodenbeck@rscwunstorf.de

Inhalt abgleichen Inhalt abgleichen